top of page

2016 Press Conference

Larry Bowa, Urijah Faber, Jerry Manuel, Jerry Royster and Special Olympics inductee, Deanne Bridges, all came out to address the media and meet their fans at the 4rd Annual Press Conference.  Fans were treated to a special meet and greet autograph session with all athletes. Evelyn Ashford was unabe to attend due to her schedule. These athletes will all be in attendance this Saturday for the 4th Annual Induction Celebration, at Thunder Valley. Celebration begins at 7:30pm.


Photos provided by: Randall Licht, Borel Photography

bottom of page